Well my back is ruling my day…up at 4a…back said so…brain says…it don’t hurt if u sleep….back 2 bed…up at 6a…bad said so…hurts 2 lay down while awake….did the ole man whinnin hobble to the unlit bathroom….can’t reach around to finish the paper work….wet wipe and inner strength completed 3min process of paper work….to the bed post to get my robe and shuffled to the coffee ma
ker and back to my bed side for my motion lotion that allows me to walk every step I take…then 2 my blood pressure meds and daily vitamins…with a 16oz glass of water…then 2 the puter chair and turned on the world and got back up…back said so….then trip 2 the front porch…and thanked God for all I have been blessed with ….and as I look around my I may be the luckiest man alive….and love lifted me…from my pain…for a wonderfully unforgettable moment…and I lived in that moment for a long time…then it was 8a and my Spoke folk started arriving…and the moment was gone….cause my back said so…welcome 2 the moment….and the show that never ends….my friends…Its a Holiday Weekend…hope u have some good moments and good health….all the days of ur life…and can deal quickly with the bad ones…..and stay thankful….thank u from my back and me

