” DON’T SIT DOWN WHILE YOUR COOKIN AND DON’T STAND UP WHILE YOUR EATTING” ……author jay barker…..quoted from raba baba’s cooking bables…after I offerred him a stool to ease the back……”my mother would say that to me”….raba mummbled never looking up…….and some how I heard this mumbling man…..and IT…WAS GOOD……EAT WELL MY FRIENDS….THE COOK BOOK OF LIFE CHAPTER 1…..Wake me up early, be good to my dog, and teach my children to pray…..john anderson…..
……ain’t much more to ask for outta life than to find some one who can do these simple with you and for you….this person will change… through out ones life….when I was learning the WAKE ME UP EARLY part….It was my momma who daily ran me outta bed…kindly then firmly, then she would finally tempt me with my favorite breaskfast…at the time…..just saying ..the way 2 the heart is thru the stomach…..breakfast sit down style before school with mom and dad and sisters….every day….wake up early ….eat sit down breakfast….Its hard for me believe even now how many families were doing the same thing next door…..but not in todays time….no no no ….no body got time for sit down breakfast….but they got time 2 sleep in…all morning all week…..and they dodge the wake me up early part of simple living….and usually the best part of the day….HOT COFFEE…not on the run…sit down to a home cooked breakfast…early in the morning….then serve it 2 your some body in bed …..on a bed tray and see how that works for you….just sayin ….works for me

If you are simply not a morning person I understand…..you dig the night life….and I get up early…..earlier than you if I have 2…to win the game of life….and I WRITE this as my SOME BODY is….is enjoying her morning doing what she loves to do….sleep in….she aint a morning person….so whos to say who is happiest…me or her? Do what you want 2….just wake me up early….so me and my mind can have some time 2 sort things out …….we are …me and my mind…very busy the rest of the time…so early is good for us….me and my mind….what’s best for you….how would I no?…..but if u don’t no…..why don’t you and your mind have an early morning talk…..one day soon and sort it out…and take breakfast sittin down….you and your mind…at your house looking out your window at nothing in particular….you’ll see the day a whole new way….enjoy decieding your style of early….the best part of a day….have it ur way….but as for me I believe…EARLY TO BED EARLY TO RISE MAKES A MAN HEALTHY WEALTHY AND WISE….COOKED UP FROM THE COOK BOOK OF LIFE…..my mornig just got better…my somebody just got up…talk to ya’ll later

